Discover the Met, virtually rub shoulders with the cast of Wicked the Musical, explore Windsor Castle - online, for free and together with culture lovers from across the globe.

Join us for the first ever Tiqets Culture Festival from 8 -12 June! A free online programme of virtual experiences with museums and attractions from around the world, the Tiqets Culture Festival is the perfect opportunity to enjoy culture at home, but not alone.

Nature - Monday June 8th

New York Botanical Gardens

3:00 PM CEST - 9:00 AM EST

To be announced

6:00 PM CEST - 12:00 PM EST

History - Tuesday June 9th

Duomo di Milano

3:00 PM CEST - 9:00 AM EST

Windsor Castle

6:00 PM CEST - 12:00 PM EST

Kids/Activities - Wednesday June 10th

SPYSCAPE Museum

3:00 PM CEST - 9:00 AM EST

LEGOLAND California

6:00 PM CEST - 12:00 PM EST

Art - Thursday June 11th

To be announced

2:00 PM CEST - 8:00 AM EST

The Met

4:00 PM CEST - 10:00 AM EST

MoMA

6:00 PM CEST - 12:00 PM EST

Music - Friday June 12th

Wicked The Musical

3:00 PM CEST - 9:00 AM EST

ABBA The Museum

3:00 PM CEST - 9:00 AM EST

Translate