Remarkable Venue Awards

Online Event

2nd November 2022

18:30 – 19:30 CET (17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 09:30 PST)

Live streamed from the Tourism Innovation Summit

Toast to the best museums and attractions with your peers from around the world at our annual Remarkable Venue Awards ceremony. This year’s event will be broadcasted live from the Tourism Innovation Summit in Seville. 

 

Join Tiqets on November 2nd from 18:30-19:30 CET for this global awards ceremony to celebrate the industry’s successes in 2022. For the first time this year, the ceremony will announce the Global Winners for the seven prestigious award categories out of 63 nominees from nine countries worldwide. 

Event program

  • 18:30 – Welcome 
  • 18:35 – Keynote address
  • 19:00 – Presentation of awards 
  • 19:30 – End of event

Take a night to laugh, celebrate, and unwind with your peers from across the globe. You’ve earned it. With 63 regional winners vying for the title of Global Winner in their category, this is the tourism awards series of the year you won’t want to miss.

 

Want to join us in Seville? As part of Tiqets’ partnership with the Tourism Innovation Summit in Seville, anyone who attends the Remarkable Venue Awards ceremony will also receive a complimentary 3-day gold pass to attend TIS from November 2-5, 2022. This pass is valued at over €700 in value, so register now to secure your free spot! Register to attend the free in-person event here.

Save your spot

Tourism Innovation Summit

For the second year running, Tiqets Remarkable Venue Awards will be presented in partnership with the Tourism Innovation Summit (TIS) and will take place during their conference in Seville on Wednesday, November 2nd from 17:00-20:00 CET. As part of Tiqets’ involvement in the summit, anyone who attends the Remarkable Venue Awards in-person awards ceremony will also receive a complimentary 3-day gold pass (valued at 700 EUR) to attend the TIS taking place from November 2 – 5, 2022! 


The TIS is a global summit of innovation and technology for the travel and tourism sector. It brings together the decision-makers of the tourism industry to debate and draw the guidelines for the reactivation of the industry. Reactivation, recovering the trust of travellers, inclusive tourism, sustainability and digitalization are becoming key drivers for a new era of travel. The summit will promote the transformation of the tourism sector, and will share ideas, trends, strategies and successful experiences through different vertical forums for each industry segment and agendas for each professional profile.


Register to attend the Remarkable Venue Awards!

Join us on Wednesday, 2 November 2022, virtually or in-person, for an evening of celebrations as we toast some of the best museums and attractions from around the world.

Let’s end 2022 bigger and better than ever! Join us for the Tiqets Remarkable Venue Awards.