Webinar

Strategies to attract visitors back to museums and attractions

Re-opening after shutdown is no easy feat. Did you know that 2/3 people have said that they'll wait a bit to go to a museum or attraction! How are you planning to get them to want to visit yours?


New measures need to be implemented to ensure public safety is priority number one. Over the past month our regional managers have met with hundreds of museums and attractions worldwide as they’ve reopened, and now we’ll share their top insights with you.


Join us on Thursday, July 16th at 16:30 CET (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST) to hear stories from venues around the world on the difficulties they have encountered reopening, and their recommendations for the museum and attraction community. .


We’ll be discussing

  • How effective are the current capacity management procedures?
  • Are the safety and security measures in place feasible?
  • How are visitors reacting to the new regulations?


We’ll also be hosting a live Q&A session so get your questions ready! Can’t make this time? Register and we’ll send you a recording of the webinar to view in your own time

JOIN OUR SPEAKERS FOR THIS WEBINAR:

MARK HENDRIX

Mark is a web specialist and marketer with 12 years of experience

JENNA HORTENSE

Jenna has built millions of landing pages for important clients

MICAH HILL

One of the leading marketers and copyrighters

By signing up you agree to Terms of Service.

Translate