Join Tiqets’ webinar: The Return of European Travel: DMOs Share Top Insights

Amsterdam, 3 September, 2020 - Tiqets, one of world’s leading online ticketing platforms for museums and attractions, invites you to join their webinar: ‘The Return of European Travel: DMOs Share Top Insights.'
Tiqets Webinar
  • png
Tiqets Webinar

According to a consumer survey on European holidays in 2020 conducted by Tiqets, many Europeans are ready to start traveling again, with 45% within the next month.

Join us for this special webinar on Tuesday, September 8th at 16:30 CEST (10:30 NYC time | 15:30 UK time) where we’ll be hosting a moderated discussion with DMO experts to uncover what their respective regions are doing in order to attract visitors once more, and what their prediction is for the rest of 2020. 

 

Speakers for this special event include:

Patrick O'Shaughnessy from VisitScotland

Maria Elena Rossi from Italian National Tourist Board

Gianluca Camaggio - Barcelona Turisme

Tiqets will also be hosting a live Q&A session, so get your questions ready!

Press contact details

Related Topics